Two Programing Notes

Hey, everyone. Just a couple of quick programming notes while I work on some other things today.

First, if you’ve been looking at my Facebook page, too, you might have noticed my posts there have started to appear as links back to my posts here. I’ve recently become frustrated with using Facebook as a blogging platform for a variety of reasons I’d rather not list now. So, with that, and in an effort to make some other changes and expand what I’m doing, I’ve taken my show on the road and will be doing the posting on this page and just sharing them over there.

And, second, I’ve been doing this for almost a year now, amazingly enough, and it’s been a great experience. Thanks for reading along, and being a part of it. I’d like to reach out to you and ask if there’s anything you’d like to see me write about, or not write about. Anything I can do differently, any comments at all. Please, don’t hesitate to ask. I’d love to hear what I’m doing wrong (and doing right), and what you’d like to learn more about. Post in the comments, send an email, whatever you like.

Thanks, as always for stopping by and taking the time.

Leave a Reply

